Child Care

Location: All

Date posted 20 May 2017

Price: $ 3500

Ad ID: 116042

Views: 34

Reply by email


We have decided to find a Domestic Worker's For The Above Position Nanny And a Driver In Our Home.

We are looking for A Employee to be a big sister or brother to our kid and to become another member of our family.My Name Is Mrs Sarah Dyson and I am 35 years old, i am currently in United Kingdom , I Am Currently Working As a Professional International Fashion Designer Here In Liverpool Uk.We live in 28 Milroy St, Liverpool L7 6QD, United Kingdom And We have A Daughter Elizabeth She Is 3yrs old .
You Will Take Full Responsibly Over Our Kids While We Are Away.We do not have any pets and we do not smoke.We need an Employee to start with us soon and stay until at least 2Years or more than. We will need you to drive our second car if you can and we shall arrange some driving lessons for you when you arrive.You may use this car for taking the children to school and for your private use okay..


NANNY: £3,000 Monthly(weekly allowance £400)

DRIVER: £3,000 Monthly (weekly allowance £500)

RAVEL AIR FARE*You Are Expected To Shoulder 50Percent Of Your Travel Legal Expenses*While The Host Family Shall Shoulder The Remaining 50Percent From Part Of Your Travel Legal Expenses.

ACCOMMODATION/FEEDING:You shall have a big room, huge, and has a double bed And a Free Internet Wireless Broadband In The House . *And As For You Feeding And Accommodation Will Be Free*VACATION:Vacation Is Allowed During Holidays Here In UK.Interested Candidate Kindly Forward Your CV To, or call +447451202680.

  • Share this ad: pictute pictute pictute pictute
  • Print: pictute
  • Add to favorites: pictute
  • Report: pictute